Unfortunately we are unable to unpick two merged properties. There is no 'back button' or 'undo' function. The reason for this is we have no idea which jobs/tenants/notes/telephone numbers etc were linked to which property. As far as we can see they all belong to one customer/tenant.
Have more questions? Submit a request