If you delete an employee, CommuSoft will remove the employee from the system. This means the employee will no longer be able to login on the PC/Mobile and they will not appear on the diary (so you cannot book any new jobs into the diary for this employee). However, all previous jobs/estimates that the engineer has worked on will still be available. Simply search for the job/estimate and their diary event details will display on screen.
Have more questions? Submit a request